Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ian_paris18

36 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate, curious, wanting to hear your story, know your dreams and expectations and explore your personnality. I am looking to talk to people about all kinds of stuff. I am curious about many things, art, architecture, politics... many stupid and intelligent stuffs. Born in France, I passed the last 12 years in North America (even became Canadian) and in UK, and arrived in Paris 18 months ago. I am still a tourist in the city and have a lot to discover. Love it to date but I am not sure about the Parisian yet ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy my time on earth with interesting people. I do love my job and I don't consider it an effort. I am just passionate about it. I am into consultancy and I sometimes teach at the university. I work hard and play hard trying to avoid negative persons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting myself into challenging situations and developing relationships with girls in this weird land between friendship and love. I don't know why exactly but most of my friends are actually women. Don't run away, it is kind of cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Considered as smart, supportive and sometimes painfully honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eels, Elbow, blues, jazz... lots.

I am a foodie. Can try everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Freedom, 2. The possibility of love, 3. Friends, 4.Sex, 5. Coffee, 6.Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
friends, job challenges, next trip...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy, having a drink with someone nice and smart with a good story to tell.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not good at all at confessing my sins.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to speak freely about... whatever you have in mind or walk around the city (forget about your high heels for that).

Most of my close friends are women... I fall for intelligent women and I am probably in love with all of them or at least trapped somewhere between this weird land between friendship and love. Can I call it loveship? And no, it does not make me a womanizer. Not the point. Someone recently defines me as a hetero-sapiosexual with polyamourous tendencies... It sounds like a disease but it apparently is not lethal. Not sure it is contagious. You will have to tell me after our first coffee ;)