Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ianandrew37

30 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not particularly sure where to begin but lets give this a shot, I'm a 30 yrs old from winnipeg, I love movies I think I have a collection somewhere in the 600 range so I love a good movie night, although a beer or two and great conversation works for me too.
I have a wide variety of interests; hockey, theatre, travel, I pretty much like any kind of music except for rap and country, I'm pretty into the local music scene and can usually be found at my friend's shows, or chilling at the lake
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as the manager of a local home and patio furniture store. When I'm not at work I usually have some home improvement project on the go .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing anything, I hate having to get someone to do something I can do myself. I am fairly good in the kitchen, I enjoy trying to cook new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my height first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge Kevin Smith fan, (Clerks, Mallrats, Dogma, etc.), but I like all kinds of movies.
I'm also a big music fan, I have very eclectic taste when it comes to music everything from heavy metal to classical, Foo Fighter, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC just to name a few.
TV: Dr. Who, Top Gear, South Park, Community, Arrested Development, Castle and tonnes more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Phone, Computer, My Best friend, TV, Family, Music (life needs a soundtrack)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly work and what my next project will be in my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm at home working on some renovation project or out with friends having a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really that private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know more about me and have some fun.