Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 31
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Saint Louis. I am a member of the Air Force and just got a job as a defense contractor at Davis-Monthan. I've been deployed twice to the Middle East and have been to many other countries around the world. I really enjoy laughing so I try and keep whatever I'm doing as fun as possible. My two passions in life are being in the military and riding my motorcycle. I enjoying doing some charity work with the Shriners. I'm looking for a girl who's kind and has a good head on her shoulders and a great sense of humor. She should have a desire to improve herself and the people around her. I'm a very open person, so if there is anything you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, im working as a defense contractor. I have traveled all over the world to such places as Hawaii, Thailand and the Middle East and it has been an amazing adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having fun. I'm highly creative and often think outside the box. I love making my friends and family happy and hanging out with them. Just bringing a smile to a person's face makes my day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing, love to make people laugh and smile, try to help people out in any way I can, and love to find the most random things to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Seether, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Jay-Z, Avenged Sevenfold, Five Finger Death Punch. Mostly Alternative, Hard Rock and Classic Rock

Movies: I'm a big fan of comedies and action movies.
Books: Not to big of a reader however I do enjoy Dan Brown
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Chive...kcco
Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything from a relaxing night in to heading out to the bars for a few drinks with some good friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous and want to know more about me.