Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ianderson19

21 M Boise, ID

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Wyoming but I've lived in Lake Stevens, Washington my whole life. I live for music, playing and watching Seattle Mariners baseball, my little brother, Dr Pepper and Kraft Macaroni and Cheese. I'm a reserved and somewhat shy person...until I get comfortable. Then you're in for a good time with me.

Fair warning: I'm extremely sarcastic, cynical, critical, and I don't have much for a filter. However, that makes me a very real person and you don't have to worry about me fronting or putting up any facade. I am who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be leaving for Boise State University at the end of August for my first year of real college. Beyond that, I'm working on my jumpshot, keeping my pitching arm in shape, and always learning something new on guitar.

Down the road I'd like to be involved in construction management as a contractor or even graduate with a degree in business management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music, playing, watching and talking baseball, entertaining people, Call of Duty... typical guy stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The big ass gap in my front two teeth. There's a story, I promise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: How I Met Your Mother

Movies: I'm down for most anything just don't waste my time with horror movies. Step Brothers takes the cake as number 1 but anything with Will Smith is also very high on the list

Books: I don't read much but The Great Gatsby tops the list of my favorites

Music: Anything from Miles Davis, Frank Sinatra, and Charlie Parker to Tech N9ne, B.O.B, and Pearl Jam. I can literally listen to any kind of music and enjoy it.

Food: Just feed me Macaroni and Cheese with Dr Pepper
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith- It was part of my upbringing and something I chose to continue to pursue after I matured and formed my personal opinions about.
My musical instruments- My guitars, my trumpet, my piano; these are all things that are vital to my sanity. I use them to express or just as a distraction from this crazy world.
Dr Pepper- Some people drink coffee, I drink Dr Pepper.
My best friend- He's the only person who can piss me off and make me laugh hysterically with the same sentence.
My family- As dysfuntional as my family is, I know they always have my back and support me in whatever stupid adventure I decide to embark on.
My phone- How else am I gonna stay connected with all you fine people?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my the choices I've made have affected the outcome of where I am in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely just hanging out with some people I'm close to. I've never been much of a "party-er" Just down to hang out with some good people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My relationships always come first in my life. I'm not a tough guy and I'll be the first to tell you that I'm kind of cheesy when it comes to feelings andthings of the sort.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have and answer to the question, "What defines you?" I love hearing where people have come from to get to where they are now.