Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Brighton, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 20, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love snowboarding. Sometimes you just need to get away from the city life and spend a day in the mountains in some fresh powder. I haven’t been able to get up as much since moving back to Colorado, but I am changing that this season, so I may need a butt pad for this season ?. Having some friends to go with and make a day with some hot drinks and fun always makes for a good time. I am currently working on starting my own business in my free time from work. Something to be said about working for yourself and not for the man. Down with the man I say!!

On a typical weekend you may find me bar hopping with friends downtown. Always enjoy hanging out with my friends, meeting new people, and having unique experiences. Sometimes you just got to get out there and have some good local beer or some new mixed drink! If I am not doing that I will go to the occasional show, or hanging at home with my puppy. My puppy is a crazy little nut case that will lick your face off if given the chance, so you best watch out!

I love the mountains! During the summer I am usually up camping or shooting. Nothing quite like a good hike, sitting and listening to the wind, or smelling the fresh mountain air. Also having some drinks around the campfire with good friends and having a good laugh is always a great time.

I am looking for a low maintenance woman. I want someone who is open to try different things, be it a short notice trip to the mountains to go camping, or a road trip to somewhere awesome. Someone who can get dirty by day in the mountains or around town, and then get dressed up for a fantastic night on the town. And of course you have to like dogs, because why wouldn’t you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making my dreams a reality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Geek stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People will usually comment on how calm I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and shows that spark imagination.
Music, anything that I can feel emotionally and physically.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy
Good food
um... air?
Crap... that's only 5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are revolving doors open or closed?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mode. In home body mode, I am home with the pup watching a good movie, in play mode... I am playing, in work mode... I am working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a sexual deviant... crazy locations (mmhm). The stories I could right...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me