Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ianmackenzie

69 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–66
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in England I moved to San Francisco thirty years ago. The partner, since deceased, and I lived together for 13 plus years, five of which had summers spent in Italy. Previous to my moving to the states I was in an open relationship, again, for 13 plus years. During that time I traveled extensivly.
I have now been single for the last 3 years having split with my last partner. A relationship that went on to long for both of us.
After three years of being a single unattached man I have a need to be in a new kind of relationship (for me). I like to share my bed and equally enjoy the room being there alone gives me. Being with a man who has some different views than mind who I can respect and I would expect him to respect mine.

Life has always been an adventure for me yet somehow I had forgotten that. I'm ready to remember and experience adventure again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it one day at a time. Sometimes it's great, other times it's not, but being alive and experiancing the small things make even the hardest times great.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gawd knows I have never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lover by Marguerite Duras: The Waves by Virginia Woolf: Anything by DH Lawrence: Poems of Frank O'Hara.
Movies: John Huston's The Dead; Cinema Paradiso; Il Lepardo; Midnight in Paris.
Music: Mainly Clasical. Hooked on Vivaldi Opera's at the moment.
Food: Mexcian, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any order: English Tea: A good book,usually one recommended by a friend: A Vivaldi opera: Fresh vegetables:Friends: Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thoughts change so often, sometimes they stick around for a while, sometimes they are forgotten immediately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out meeting and dining with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes like I am going to write that here