Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ianpatrick87

27 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a pretty relaxed and chill person for the most part. I love music, art, spring and fall, coffee good enough to drink black, and craft beer. I also try to be good about eating natural and organic foods. I like to be optimistic about things but still have one foot on the ground. I haven't been in a relationship for a couple years. Ive been so focused on work and hobbies for sometime. I've never used a dating site before but figured I'd explore my options. Who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I brew, sell, and distribute kombucha and sour beer by day. What can I say, I love it. I get to go to new places all the time and meet new people. During the later hours of the day I'm a musician. Which is another passion of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm good at coming up with recipes. I also play a number of instruments. I wouldn't say I'm good at all of them though. I'm dedicated and passionate with everything I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can respect anything unique. Not so much into the cookie cutter stuff. But what I'm currently listening to is grizzly bear, kurt vile ,deerhunter. I'm reading the real frank zappa book but i also like anything by hunter s. Thompson and jack kerouac. I like all kinds of movies. I probably own more movies than anybody should. I don't have cable, I prefer netflix so I'm not really up to date with tv shows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, music, life, food, sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm probably at a concert or bar, having some beers and jamming in my basement with my friends, or just relaxing watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me, get a drink, or just talk.