Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ianthonyt

25 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an amazingly cute dog. If you hide his toy and say, "Aslyn, go get your toy!" he will look for it all over the house. I also have a pretty awesome cat who loves belly rubs.

I'm getting my masters in school psychology and marriage family therapy. Do you know what this means? I'm a professional listener.

And lastly, I will open any jar lid while simultaneously serenading you with my guitar.

There you have it. The complete package.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up a master's program and substitute teaching on the side for some extra bread.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating my veggies, finding spots for panoramic views, making up ridiculously non-sensical music, being a decent human being
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm enjoying life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: John Legend, Death Cab for Cutie, Lauryn Hill, India Arie, Frank Ocean, Alicia Keys, Phoenix, Weezer, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jon McLaughlin, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Ne-Yo, Trey Songz, Usher, Yiruma, Big Bang, Imagine Dragons, Jeremy Passion, Next Phaze, Avant, Boyz II Men, Boys Like Girls, Cartel, Nujabes, Above and Beyond, Swedish House Mafia, ATB, etc.

Food: Since I have my own place, I cook healthy at home. When I eat out, that's a different story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family (which includes my dogcat)
music
creativity
the gym
morals and a solid value system
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can be better at things in life that Passion drives
where I'll travel to the next chance I get
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably going to a show/bar/kickback with friends, staying in and watching TV or playing guitar, playing basketball, or rock climbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first crush was in kindergarten, her name was Ashley and I thought she was amazing even after she peed herself. So don't be shy with your blemishes, imperfections, or lack of bladder control. I don't scare easily.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have soul and you dance to your own heartbeat.

*a splash of mischief and adventure is preferred.