Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iarmbandit69

46 Lexington, KY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 40 and a widow. Im far from skinny. Im at least 200 pounds and born with a birth defect called spina bifida and wear leg brace. I dont trust men easily. I was raped in 1995. If interested only men with pics please and near me.I like take things slow and talk online first and see where it goes.

I am quiet, shy, and homebody
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
quiet,shy,friendly,good woman to a man
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read books. I like comedies,action,adventure,romantic, modern western. The only food I hate is fish. I love 70's,80's and what i called modern country when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my man
2. my animals
3. love
4. coke
5. oreos and reese's cup
6. cookies n cream ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my man
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv or internet or on phone and if i have a man he comes first. spending time with him.