Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ibaOne

37 Westbrook, ME Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- Art, music, and poetry are things I enjoy.
- I love to take photos. Able to photograph tall buildings in a single click!
- I hope to embark on adventures in Europe and many other countries before I'm 50.
- I have a love of fast cars, good food, great music and the mysteries of the unknown.
- My life, right now, is working with computers and electronics.
- I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I'm not afraid to speak my mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a major electronics company, doing sales/service/tech. It's there that I get to have conversations with, and meet interesting people from all over the world! Incidentally, this is what's got me wanting to travel even more now than ever before. I'm easy to get along with because I'm incredibly laid back, but I am passionate, so I can get fired up as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, although I play other instruments which I'm talented with. I'm also really good at giving advice, but I can never take my own. I'm good at finding ways to cheer people up, especially since I'm a really funny dude with a quick wit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm squeaky clean! I'm modest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't always read books. I suppose if I did, I would read some biography on a band, or some historical piece.

Comedy movies are best movies. Woody Allen, John Candy, Chris Farley are great, but it doesn't stop there - I also enjoy Horror, Suspense, Thriller, Drama, Martial Arts, Foreign. Open to suggestions!

Food? Everything. EVERYTHING. I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things:

- Music (including my guitars)
- Electronics (including video games)
- Friends (including friendship, not just Facebook)
- Summers (including blue skies)
- Food (including dessert)
- Shelter (including utilities!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I wish the world was a better, safer place and there were different people in charge of running the things that really matter. (Our problems aren't political.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from Thursday night. (kidding!) Looking for something to get into, hanging out, watching TV, or maybe trying to write new music. I just bought a beautiful new guitar, so I've been playing a lot more often recently. I like making art, but I don't do it very often; it would be cool to meet someone who likes art and music like I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of getting old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me!