Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M New Delhi, India

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As a kid, I used to fall asleep to the sound of a softly creeping vision. Guess it left its seeds while I was sleeping, 'cause the vision that was planted in my brain still remains.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a living. Killing myself working. At other times, lying there and staring at the ceiling.
I’m really good at
Doesn't matter. If someone's willing, s/he should be given as many opportunities as someone perceived to be "talented". I'd rather be a person of average skill in a world of equal opportunity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Used to be my hair - quite long, often unruly and, I've noticed, a great weedicide. Now that it's gone, my body language, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything I say here can and will be used against me. The pretentious find my choices to be too mainstream. And vice versa. Ergo, pass.
The six things I could never do without
Nothing's indispensable. But some things do matter. Like a gadget that helps me call for help in a cold place. Not that THAT'S going to help. Batteries go bust when it's cold. Plus, who do I bank on?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
42 minus the revolution that will never be. What's wrong today will be acceptable tomorrow. Guess I'll go occupy my armchair now.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting in a club with so many fools. Or: too lazy. I don't like to wander, so I stay at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing at karaokes but am not a fan of the pub culture. Don't have a car or a bike - don't know how to drive or ride one either. Don't know how to swim, or tie shoelaces.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you appreciate the importance of being idle. Oh and if you don't overestimate yourself. Arrogance does not mask ignorance - it just reveals immaturity.