Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ibizadude

46 Alameda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of those work hard play hard kind of guys. This gives me the opportunity for my favorite things in life and that is travel and food. I have been living all over the world for many years and have recently moved back to the Bay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So many things. Don't know where to start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic books "Catcher in the Rye, and The Great White Shark Hunt"
Movies "Goodfellas, Bound, and Fight Club."
Music Pretty much everything. Not a big Country fan.
Only good food and drink. Like Asain a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Travel
Good Food
Good Wine
Passion for all things beautiful
Not necessarily in that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The good things in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll share if you do...