Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ibleedblue311

29 M Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to find it somewhat awkward to sit here and try to describe yourself with the intention of impressing someone, but here goes nothing. I am born and raised in St Louis, but have lived in Arizona and Texas for different stints of time. I have been back in St Louis for just over three years now, and love being back. I am a avid sports fan, I have Blues and Cardinals season tickets, play golf, and have a wide variety of other interest. For work I own a couple of small businesses that tend to keep me somewhat busy in life. A Big thing about me is I am a huge Dog Lover. I have two large dogs, so if you are not a fan of dogs we probably won't get along.

Outside of sports, work and my dogs, I enjoy a wide variety of things. This includes traveling, music, shows, and any of the different things that there is to do around St Louis. I am a pretty handy person, love volunteering, and helping others whenever I am given this chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working way more than any human possibly should, but that is the joys of working for yourself. Outside of that I enjoy watching whatever game is on that night, playing a round of golf, or just taking some relaxing time at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, I love what I do, I love being there to help people when they have bad days. What I do today for work, I wont do tomorrow, it will be something completely different and its awesome.

Outside of that I am pretty good at sports, right now the only thing I try to regularly play is Golf. I'm also good at shooting pool, playing cards, or dealing with my family most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't get the chance to read much, when I do its usually about different famous people, their life stories, or about significant sporting events of the past.

Movies: I'll watch a bit of anything, I like Comedies, drama, or movies based off real life. Horror movies are ok but I tend to laugh during them.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, NCIS LA, Necessary Roughness, and guilty pleasures of Reality TV

Music: I'll listen to anything but mainly it involves Country, Rock, or Sports Radio. If you know what Baba Booey means though that is some brownie points

Food: I'm a picky eater, but when it comes to BBQ, Italian, American or Seafood I'm pretty open
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Dogs
2) Iphone
3) Saint Louis Sports
4) My Company
5) My Family
6) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of the company I am trying to build. What I'm going to do with it in the next five years, what other companies I am going to start, and where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week, some weeks its relaxing after putting in a long day at work, others are going to football games, baseball games, hockey games, or just hanging out with some friends, it depends on the week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone new to talk to. Nothing ever is wrong with talking to new people. For us to date though big things are being a fan of dogs and being a sports fan.