Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ibwip

28 M Waukesha, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to Wisconsin after living five years in New York City, and it still feels like I'm on vacation. In case you are wondering, yes I was phenomenal at leaving my apartment just in time to miss the subway, but even better at waking up ten minutes before my alarm goes off. Now that subways are nothing more than a bad sandwich shop that serves cookies, I'm excited to re-master the art of warming up my car in the winter.

Here are a few random facts about me: My iPod is half rock and all awesome. Every time I sat down to watch “Breaking Bad” I thought to myself, “This is so good, why don’t I watch this more?” and then it took me about 2 years to finish it. I watched “The Wire”, I liked it, but I really want everyone to stop talking about how great it is. I don’t understand dub-step at all; same with why anyone would pay a cover to a dance club. Before NYC I lived in Montana and Italy- Italy was better, but Montana was a ton of fun. Everyone seems to be baffled that I played football for 8 years. My ideal match would be a woman who gets just as excited learning something new as she does for going to a sporting event.

My friends would probably say that I am funny, intelligent, and personable- but I'm not sure how much I trust them. I asked one to review my profile and she responded, “You are a lot cooler than your profile suggests.” She’s either lying or my profile is terrible. You be the judge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's been pretty eclectic. In the last five years I ghostwrote a book, worked as an advisor for a Caribbean government, wrote things for a think-tank, wrote things for a Senate candidate, developed products with NIKE, and gave a lot of speeches.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm fairly good at writing and even better at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need sleep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pearl Jam, Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr., groups that involve instruments and people singing.

Television: Archer, Mad Men, Veep, Silicon Valley, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Community.

Books: Various magazines and blogs. Nick Hornby, Chuck Klosterman, Game of Thrones, Michael Lewis, biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses or contacts - If this was the 1600s I would be dead already.

George Foreman Grill - I"m a pretty decent cook and I owe it all to America's favorite boxer turned chef

iPod - I travel a lot, so an iPod loaded with music is more or less a must.

WiFi - I recently got food poisoning and was stuck at home. Then the internet in my building went out. It's depressing how much worse that made everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Reese's hasn't introduced a "crunch" peanut butter cup. Seriously. Think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now that I live near Milwaukee I'm not really sure. I'm interested in anything that doesn't involve TGI Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know a few programing languages but have no idea how to work my iphone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent and have a good sense of humor.