Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icali4now

41 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
why write anything here, none of you are reading it, busted ;)
since you go just on pictures, think about the fact that I am too... ;)

tall
causcain-y dark
handsome
physically fit
nice head of hair*
all the rest is the really important stuff...
What I’m doing with my life
same as you I'm sure, climbing mountain tops, sailing the open seas, diving from the highest cliffs, haha, right!! ;)
I’m really good at
... making whatever I'm doing be as good a time as possible, planning it out or enjoying spur of the moment, hanging out together or with our favorite people, dressing for the occasion, enjoying family & friends & any of their kiddo's (except for adult time)
The first things people usually notice about me
My build & my personality-
I talk with my hands (Italian side)... =-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Whatever I'm in the mood for at the moment....
Movies- Comedy, romance, drama, suspense, not a fan of 'scary'
Food- I do love me some Italian
Music- Fairly flexible, I tune into Country & Pop most, but I like hip-hoppy music that makes me wanna dance, those slow movin' R&B type songs, and am a sucker for a good storyline in my lyrics or anything that makes me wanna move!
The six things I could never do without
'that look'
a great connection
smiling and laughing
a sincere compliment
family & friends
dare I say faith...
and a cute golf visor, my tooth brush/paste, and my guy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
WHY I CAN'T CROP THE PICTURES THE WAY I WANT ON HERE TO CROP OUT MY FRIENDS without then being told the picture is too small, lol, ...
everythingggg, in a good way... my today, tomorrow, family, friends, reminiscing of the events of the day, smiling, closing the loop on 'to do's', where I will get to travel next & with whom, how much we will laugh, how to remain the best me I can be, being smart about reading others, lending a helping hand where needed, my next work out, how my future will look, who's birthday is next and getting gifts in the mail on time, what I get to celebrate next, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
are you even still reading this far down the list??? lolol....
It changes depending on so much, I guess it begins with talking through the week with friends, what's happening around town, how the week played out, and where we want to hang. There are of course those date night Friday nights, then it's again, random, whatever we decide we feel like doing, making a meal and having a movie, getting out of town locally, double dating with friends, maybe a band or event, watch karaoke, if there are kids in the pic then maybe a game night, gosh, so many options, but not only restricted to a Friday I guess...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure what this would be, but we can talk it out in time don't ya think...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are good lookin with a perfect personality (haha) - lol, fun, smart, stable, great family & friends, totally normal, dig me & want a relationship down the road with me, and are my perfect guy... haha...