Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 11
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like fruit and granola for breakfast.

My only vehicles are recreational.

I'm not jealous.

I normally travel three months a year.

I like sitting in hot water.

I laugh a lot.

I see a fair amount of live music, but I am not obsessed with it.

I sometimes feel intense energy flowing through my chakras, but I don't actually believe in chakras. I know. It's weird.

Free time is the most valuable thing I can think of.

I am easy to talk to.

I am fascinated by people's private thoughts.

Providing pleasure is a favorite activity.

I'm a night person.

I don't follow trends. I resist being pushed.

I have a uniform. Not for work. For everyday life.

I'm in a long term relationship with peanut M&Ms, but I'm having an affair with dark salted chocolate.

I think I might be transforming into an adult. Took awhile.

I prefer to be succinct when writing.. less so when talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work 6, Play 2 (months at a time)

Work = World class geek.

Play = Travel + Beach Time + Friends

I have a big boy job that is kind enough to let me go play when I want. It works well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forming a sentence (though that's not actually a sentence)

Finding the answer


Picking music

Breaking the ice

Being a good friend


Explaining complicated things


Living life my own way



Saxophone (but it's a secret)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My velvety baritone
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
San Francisco. The only home I can imagine.

My extended family of friends.

Stimulating conversation and work.

Time to play, relax, and travel.

My BBQ grill. I would starve to death.

Internet porn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nerdy possibilities

The next big adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with close friends

Getting some cocktails

Seeing some live music or finding a fun dance party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a perv. But in a good way.