Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icbib

37 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My last name is Butters. No relation to the South Park character. I know, it's quite disappointing.

I'm a huge fan music. I listen to music a lot, particularly when I'm contemplating things, when I'm out for a walk, and when I'm working or doing things around the house. I love all types of music and I maintain a pretty eclectic iTunes library. In short, music is pretty much the best invention ever. Just my two cents.

October is my favorite month, because the air is crisp and the leaves are changing. It's the perfect time to throw on a sweater and explore the city.

I love to travel and experience new cultures. I just got back from Buenos Aires in September and Dubai in January. I'm heading to Italy next month.

I'm a big sports fan, especially baseball and football. I should warn you though, I'm a Red Sox and Patriots fan. I'm from Boston originally and remain loyal to my teams. I tend to be pretty loyal in general.

I just finished my MBA at Wharton. It was an incredible journey that changed me for the better. I met so many amazing people with whom I'll remain friends for the rest of my life.

I'm a big fan of wine, but I prefer white to red...very manly, I know. I also love beer. Wheat beer is my favorite...and yes, I realize that I'm voluntarily emasculating myself with these comments. When it comes to beer, I'm in a relationship with Blue Moon; though it's a polygamist relationship, so I'm allowed to drink other brands from time to time.

I enjoy meeting new people, which is why I love living in NYC.

I'm confident about who I am and I don't spend time worrying about what other people think. Never have, never will.

I'm looking for a woman who can keep me on my toes both intellectually and emotionally. I'm also looking for a woman with a sense of humor; so if you don't have one, then you're probably not for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent the last two years getting my MBA. I finished classes in April and I graduate in May. All of this means that my free time has expanded considerably.

I'm considering a career change from management consulting to private equity.

Now that I have my free time back, I'm looking to do more traveling. I'm also looking to enjoy more of the cultural experiences that NYC has to offer. This city is pretty amazing and I feel that I've only begun to explore all that it has to offer.

I'm looking to restart my dating life, which I neglected for the last two years. I'm definitely ready for a relationship with the right girl.
I’m really good at
1. being sarcastic and making people laugh
2. singing...I'm kind of a karaoke superstar
3. learning
4. telling stories
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books

Harry Potter, Great Gatsby, 1984, Catcher in the Rye, A Brave New World, Lord of the Flies, John Adams Biography, the Da Vinci Code, Neanderthal and many others.

Movies

Dead Poet's Society, Good Will Hunting, Trainspotting, and Requiem for a Dream to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. The Internet...yes, I'm addicted
4. My health
5. The opportunity to keep learning
6. Reading
7. Food, water, and maybe some air to breathe
8. Good wine

Yes, I know, that was more than six things, but thanks for keeping count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing a book someday. I have the story framed out, I just need to find some inspiration. If you're a muse in your spare time, then you'll get major bonus points from me.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the week, but it usually involves some activity with friends. Dinner and drinks is a go to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit something private here, doesn't that make it public? Maybe I'll divulge a nice nugget during our first date, but you'll probably have to get a few drinks in me first. jk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a woman who is:

1. intelligent and articulate
2. appreciates learning
3. adventurous
4. affectionate
5. a conversationalist
6. comfortable in her own skin and is content with either going out for a night on the town or relaxing inside together
7. enjoys sarcasm