Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Shenzhen, China Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for the one,who will hand in hand with me ,
whenever,anywhere,happen what way, we never part in life.

I am a vivacious girl,39years old~ :) NEVER MARRIED.
so kind and honest, my friend say that i am virtuous,traditional and friendly :)
I like to plant flowers,ikebana,and make all kinds of flower-tea :)
Some times do some little cookie :)

DJ music,light music and popular song ,all is my favorite :)
I also like hand-craft,in free time,I can do some,for example,the vases and the jewelry,the scarf,or a beautiful curtain,skirt,shirt,bag,shoes ......I falling in love DIY now:)
If you share the life with me,it could find more interesting things~ :)

I am looking for the man who is kind,honest,with a big heart,to be my boy friend and get marry :)
less than 47 years old~ thanks ~ :)
Maybe we can meet here ? I hope so:)

i like this song .....
"we can enjoy looking starlight together,
we can go out the forest together,
we can do some mistake and jealously,then compromise each other :)
we can recollect memory together,
we can know ourself and find significance......"
but,where are you ? :)

sometimes,when i read your profile and like it,but didnt message u,
just because,in the "i am looking for" u wrote "near me".
i must marry the one who really love each other,i will try my best to "located" to him :)
so,if u like my profile too,and think it is ok,just say hi to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wish i can live a happy life,every day :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music,photography,drawing,football, crafts, runing,planting ......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lovely ,caring :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: many kinds of book
movies: iceage,shutter Island, Aliens
shows: flower show
music:classic music, light music,DJ
food: Chinese food, cake,icecream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dream, hope, health, love, work,heart :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
past and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind, honest,with a big heart,and just looking for serious relationship to marriage :)