Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ice_cream_mike

31 Laguna Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living for the weekends. I love my job and I travel a lot, so I'm always out of town. When Im here, I generally try to take advantage of the outdoors. I work for an architecture firm, and in my spare time I either gym, bike, and travel. I used to play soccer, baseball, ran track and CC, and played volleyball nonstop. I'd love to find some people in the area to do shit with... always up for a weekend adventure to SD, SF, palm desert, skydiving, Mexico, Vegas, whatever. I grew up in Florida, graduated from Auburn, lived a lot of places, but have now found my calling in SoCal for the foreseeable future. I love art in all forms. I like all kinds of music and go to music festivals whenever I can.

I cook just about everyday- mostly italian, but im always trying to find new places to eat out... I love Italian, mexican, thai, and chinese food, and of course sushi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Architectural designer working to become licensed in a few years. Other than that, I'm looking for friendship first, but if it clicks then maybe more. I dont plan too far into the future but I definitely have my goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most sports except basketball, and drawing... REALLY GOOD!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: parallax by Steven Holl, Eyes of the Skin by Juhani Pallasma

Movies: Super Troopers, Pulp Fiction, Snatch, Due Date

Shows: Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Its always sunny, Californication, Curb your enthusiasm, anything dave chappelle, and old school In Living Color

Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/ friends, garlic, the beach, risk, beauty, and my limbs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unpredictable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a penis
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're adventurous and you don't smoke.