Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Wichita, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:31am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 53 years old and retired from the ambulance servive, as a Paramedic. I worked for 30 years in Memphis and move to Wichita. So being new to the area I would really like to start meeting people and being friends and lets see where it goes. I don't need any games just someone that wants to enjoy what I do. I like dining out, or going to movies, reading, Taking long walks, Or I really like staying home wachting a movie cuddling up with someone who likes that too. I am a blue jean t-shirt kinda girl but can dress up if I have to. I like to dance as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just taking things easy and see what happens. Would like to go back to school but how things have changed in the last few years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. The ability to make you laugh in no time.
I am very friendly, and easy going, very honest and trustworthy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books ar mysterys, romance,,, movies are anything ,,,,music is 70's and 80's,C&W some soft rock and oldies but goodies..Do like some R&B
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my belief in God
my friends
my computer
my car
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often wonder about this online thing and wonder if it really works. I keep getting men that wheel you in and then want money or want to move in with you right away. All I want is you to be honest with who you are are and know what you want out of life. So tired of the games and won't play along anymore.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out playing pool, as I am on 2 pool leagues, or getting ready to watch OU kick some football butt on Sat. hanging out with friends, going to dinner or out to dancing, , going to a movie or just hanging out at home, playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oohh I don't know you well enough to let you know that yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you fit the bill. If you are honest and want to meet me then you should message me.