Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icecoach89

43 Cathays Park, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ex hockey player and coach
Still love the game
Love to travel and am lucky to have friends in the states and Australia
Oh yes I love to cook but you can see that from the pic right
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the old rat race but it pays for my trips to far flung lands
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sex no cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I look so young for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie would be Youngblood or slapshot
Food would be bbq pulled pork
Music would be metal and rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone ,friends , family , health , laughter
Need money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting my own business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the pub having a laugh with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just let out a little wind
!!!! Sorry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like any thing you've seen in this profile we can work out the rest in bed I mean over lunch