Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icecreamluva

27 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to connect on many levels with interesting, funny, kind people to share (stories of) great adventures, sneak into cemeteries at night to make out in the moonlight, dance our booties off to that new local band playing down the street, skinny dip at a natural hot springs hidden amongst the rocks by the ocean, explore the endless beauty of trails all over the bay, convince each other that you really have to read this book it will change your life, discuss the peculiarities and commonalities in ours and others’ sexual preferences, and cuddle with some hot chocolate in a warm bed.

At any given moment, you might find me cooking a three course vegetarian dinner featuring often unloved but delicious veggies (cauliflower, parsnips, brussell sprouts), savoring every spoonful of ice cream, planting new starts in the garden at my coop house, constructing the perfect playlist as a soundtrack for my life at the moment, or staring at the stars imagining who else may have been looking up in the night sky centuries or millennia ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at my dream job working as an engineer at a speaker company. In my spare time I'm spending the most time possible seeing shows and dancing my booty off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people, catching things falling objects, and bad puns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I adore ice cream, it gives me by far the most foodgasms. Thai and Indian really hit the spot for me as well. Homecooking, fermentation, baking.

My aural tastes include: Belle & Sebastian, Little Dragon, Lucky Dragons, Talking Heads, Herbie Hancock, The Dirty Projectors, Aphex Twin, Amon Tobin, Girl Band, Paul Baribeau, Yo La Tengo, A Tribe Called Quest, LAKE, Beach House. Been listening to a lot of trap lately LOL.

Books: 1984, Lolita, Brave New World, Tihkal, Siddhartha, Pharmakopoeia, lots of dystopian fiction and tons of non-fiction books.

Movies: Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory, Snatch, The Big Lebowski, and most Kurosawa films.

I love radio and podcasts: NPR, This american life, Fresh Air, Planet Money, KISS FM, KALX, KCSB, and a lil KMEL.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Live music
Dance parties
Themed costume parties
Nature
Human touch
Adventure!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Horribly punny band names.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Solving crimes with my feline detective sidekick Purrlock Holmes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love disco. There, I said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have tattoos.. or not.
If you enjoy wining, dining, dancing, and romancing.
You are kinky.. Or open to non-monogamy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!