Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icecreamlvr8675

45 Lansing, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is not easy. Normal guy, never married, no kids, non-smoker,non-drinker, have a job, drive a truck and live in my own home. Not one for the clubs and I work with all guys so I don't meet many nice girls. I have a sarcatic sense of humor. Like to go out to dinner, car shows, races or just about anything outside.

I am fun, friendly, and have job
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been working alot the last couple years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stuff.. house stuff, car stuff, just stuff..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like funny or action.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, watch, wallet, coffee, job and a great woman..:), did I say coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next, friends, family, work,,,,,,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my house or teaching trades.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me later.