Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icedchocolate

24 F Wellington, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Amy. Currently I working on a graduate diploma in commerce and hoping to do Honours in Psychology next year. University and political psychology is currently my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eventually I would like to do a PhD in Psychology. I like research and teaching. I like learning about other people and different cultures so it would be nice to do that as a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending to know what other people are thinking, confusing everyone around me and making people laugh too. Mainly at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually think I'm very quiet when they first meet me and very timid. They soon discover they were wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books. All of them. Maybe fantasy, sci-fi and thriller more than others. And probably psychology books most of all with Neil Gaiman graphic novels not far behind. Currently I am trying to get through Wikipedia's list of the longest novels ever written.

My favourite type of films are black and white movies, mainly comedies like Dr. Stangelove and Some Like It Hot. I tend to like movies with happy endings, and I dislike movies that are too close to reality.

I listen to pretty much anything. I'm probably more of a rock music kind of person. I eat pretty much anything too. I really like Thai and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without books, music, people, the Internet, and the freedom to do my own thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How two clever people can read the same thing and come up with completely different interpretations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at Espressoholic drinking coffee and reading, playing board games with friends, occasionally having a few drinks with some people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like studying. Which isn't very private because everyone knows I am obsessed with psychology.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have no idea. I first signed up when I was 12 because I think personality tests/quizzes are fun and I didn't really know this was actually a dating site. I'm not sure why I maintain my page. I'm very nervous about meeting people with the intention of dating them. Especially because I'm super busy at the moment.