Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icedcoffeecup_

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an east coast transplant loving the California life.

I grew up in New York City and on a leap of faith took a job out here. I'm now living in SF and trying to make the most of this awesome city! I'm a bit of a geek, but who isn't here?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job takes up a lot of my time, but I'm loving every minute of it. Not everyone gets to spend their days thinking up ways of circumventing security or picking handcuffs. If I said I wasn't living my dream I'd be lying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing out of tune, puzzles, making people laugh, getting into places im not supposed to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles? Smile? Beard? Who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV shows include Doctor who, Breaking Bad, Babylon 5, White Collar, Walking Dead. It depends on the day, but as for music I mostly like to listen to Bossa Nova, MBP, alternative rock, indie rock, downtempo. And as for food, I like any and all food, especially spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kindle, laptop, passport, iPhone, handcuff key, and bike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having a movie night, or finding new rooftops to can sneak onto.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Britney Spears pandora station
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore the city and find random rooftops to hang out on :)