Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icedragon12

21 F Duluth, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
-I am very into art and enjoy it more than anything. (Well, almost anything...)
-There are very few people that I have met that I haven't gotten along with. I am a people person, and am pretty friendly and open.
-I am a night owl.
-I have blue eyes that change colors with my mood and/or how tired I am.
-I have a full time job, a car, a place to live, etc.
-I know how to cook and bake a large variety of things and do it well. I love to cook for people.
-I have two small tattoos and nine tasteful piercings and fully intend on getting more of both.
-I love to read. I quite possibly own more books than clothes.
-I am sarcastic and like to put it to good use. If you can't take a joke, we may have a problem.
-I have a fondness for the English language and grammar. If you can use them, you get major brownie points.

I think that is a pretty solid list of random tidbits about myself. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well, this answer is still in the making, really... I recently acquired a full time job in health care and am excited for the potential of growth within the company I am now with.
I am not currently attending college, as I don't know what I would like to go for as of yet and am perfectly content being debt-free. I am contemplating going into nursing or for teaching, but again am not sure. As of right now, I am just getting a solid foot on the ground in life in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Oil painting, pencil drawing, pottery, clay sculpture, poetry, pretty much anything artsy. Art is, and always has been, a huge part in my life because it's relaxing, inspiring, and an excellent way to express myself.

I enjoy and am fairly good at writing. Poetry is my favorite, though I have written a couple short stories.

I am also quite good at cooking and baking a wide variety of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes, I think. My eyes are shapely and are usually a vibrant blue that people seem to note.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As for books, I love to read, a lot, and if I were to take you to Barnes and Noble, I could show you sections of shelves that I have completely read through. Particularly in the fantasy section...

Comedies of all types are always a good show, though I do like some from each genre. Zombieland is among my very favorites.

I usually don't watch tv... at all... But! I love the show Castle. If you have not heard of it, it is amazing. Look it up.

As far as music goes, I thoroughly enjoy rock of most varieties the most. Though the occasional song in other genres catch my attention from time to time. Some bands I like:
-Abandon All Ships
-Falling in Reverse
-Pierce the Veil
-In This Moment
-3oh!3
-Hollywood Undead
-Escape the Fate
And many many more.

As for food, I like most things. ... Except sushi... Italian and Chinese are always a favorite, but I will never complain about trying new things or just having the classics.
The six things I could never do without
- Family (Very close with all of my family)
- My dog (She is my angel and we love each other to death)
- Friends (Aka: the people I plot world domination with)
- Art Supplies (Would go crazy without some of some form or another)
- Music (My ultimate relaxation tool)
- Books (Need I say more?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things, all the time, constantly. Where I want to travel to, where I can find various new music sources, different art projects, friends, etc, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually painting, finding new music, reading, hanging out with friends/family or whatever is clever at the time. I like to have variety in my schedule. Monotony takes the fun out of most things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a terrible memory. Not by my lack of attention, but simply because my mind has a habit of retaining the side notes of life it would seem...
You may have to remind me of some things, or answer a question more than once, but I get it eventually.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you liked what I wrote about myself I on my profile, want to know more and think we would get along.

I don't bite, feel free to send me a message. :)