Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iceejake

24 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name has nothing to do with money or jewelery. Ask me how I got it if ya want to know:)

I'm realistic and down to earth. Straight forward but considerate. Determined but carefree. Sarcastic and... Sarcastic

If your not comfortable with a man who has a lot of female friends then you shouldn't talk to me. Also I am very sarcastic. I am a Man of God but I have not been a christian all my life and I am very far from a sheltered person.

Also I have only dated African American women because I have always been more attracted to African American women but I am open to any race. As long as its not a long race because I'm kinda big and don't like running far lol. ( last sentence was a joke and if you didn't think it was funny you probably shouldn't talk to me lol jk)
What I’m doing with my life
Sound Engineer for commercials and multiple music projects. If you live in Columbus and ever listen to Power 107.5 and hear the random and annoying commercials for Club events... You have either heard my voice or heard my engineering work. lol. I also have a day job which I hopefully won't need forever.

Here is a link to website. If you would like to hear some of my music.
www.iceejake.com
I’m really good at
Listening and being honest
Being Sarcastic lol
Taking poops :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial hair and hair
My Voice (Its deeper than people expect) lol
My eyes.
My ability to talk about nothing and everything at the same time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible. AND anything entertaining. I LOVE GOING OUT TO EAT!!!
The six things I could never do without
Jesus Christ. My Family. My best friend. Music. Good Food. Good Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help people. Random thoughts of some pretty random stuff sometimes to tho.
On a typical Friday night I am
With some friends or looking for events around town. I like to switch things up and go see bands I never seen. I enjoy theatre and in general anything to do with creativity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a past like everyone and if you want to know then ask and I will tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your not a creeper. I am very open and would love to get to know you.... If your not a creeper.