Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iceflame38

48 M Cookeville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Kevin. I love animals, especially dogs. My dog lives inside with me, she is a big part of my life. If you don't like dogs, you won't like me. If you have a house full of rugrats, bring it on because I love kids and they love me. I have a big heart, too big for my own good sometimes. I have my own home, my goal is to pay it off lol. I love my job as an Electronics Technician, it's what I've done most of my life. I like to cook and can cook almost anything. I served in the Army when I was younger and studied Kenpo Karate and Si Fang Tao Kung Fu. I would say my best trait is my honesty, I would expect the same in return. It's basically the only "requirement" I have. If you don't have trust, you have nothing. I am NOT looking for a playmate, just serious friendship that could turn into something more with the right person. I am looking for someone to share lifes adventures with, it's much more fun when someone's standing next to you to experience the ride. Mutual attraction and chemistry are important...but it's whats on the inside that counts too. I can be a bit shy at first, but I can also go from shy to freak in a matter of minutes. I have piercings, but they are in hidden places(that actually serve a purpose). I like to party occasionally, but I'm also very responsible, if that makes any sense. I like nature and being outdoors: on the lake, hiking to waterfalls, camping, or walking endless trails and such. I like riding the back roads and enjoying the scenery. I love motorcycles. I also like amusement parks, as long as they have roller coasters (the bigger, the better). I love music, especially classic rock, Techno/Rave and House music. Basically I like all music except rap and country, and I even like some of that. I like all kinds of movies(Suspense, Horror,Comedy) but I like Action movies the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog.
Trust.
My friends.
My job.
My house.
Music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends