Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iceman0707

28 Marysville, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im here to find someone that i can share good times with, someone that i share alot in common with, im realy picky so there are certain things that i do look for. I love sports, i play basketball, football and baseball, and softball. I love going to the gym, and i really like to dance. I like to watch movies and have people over and play board games those are some really fun times. I have my right eyebrow pierced and have one tattoo on my left arm, i hope to get a few more just gotta make sure they are what i want. Im just looking to have fun and meet some new people so message me if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im just workin and having fun at the same time, everyday i learn somthing new that i can put towards my future so that is def a good thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself good at alot of things but one thing i am good at is dancing, i just love to dance at the clubs, im also good at beer pong so if you need a good partner and want to win hit me up :) I am also good at making people laugh, its not fun to be around people that dont have a good time or laugh, but im really good at breaking the ice on that. Sports is another thing, im real big into sports and play basketball i consider myself somewhat good at that :) i have also been playing softball, its real fun in the fall and summer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes/smile, funny and that i love to make people laugh, i can tend to be the jokster but on the other hand when i am in a bad mood or upset people can usually tell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are zoolander, dumb and dumber, cable guy, shes out of my league, knocked up, anything that is comedy really, cause i like to laugh, and some horror movies. There are just so many more movies out there but these are just my all time favorites. I like to dance so hip hop and Club music. Food i like alot of stuff, italian, mexican, american haha, i am allergic to seafood which kinda sucks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Man there are alot of things i couldentlive without haha but if i really had to think about it i would say FRIENDS, casue there hard to come by, LAS VEGAS it is my home away from home love that place, SPORTS i love sports and its a main thing in my life, FAMILY nobody can replace them, My LEGS the reason i say that is becasue i love to dance and i would say LAUGHING its good for the soul :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i can do to better myself in life, how i can help my friends if they need me just all in all think bout how the rest of my life should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really like to dance so that is one thing im prolly doing, i dont know what it is but dancing is so much fun and its also good if you know what your doing haha, im either also playing pool or hanging out with friends, Fridays are not the best usually, it is usually saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to help out others and make sure others have a good time before i do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, laugh, be active.