Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iceman198319

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there. Think its about time i updated this! I moved here from Ireland 4yrs ago and loving San Francisco. Coming from a wee village and only two thousand people, 3 shops, 3 pubs (bars) you can imagine how different it is for me here. You could say im a country boy at heart. lol. I'm a down to earth fella, love having fun, chilled out, ive a good sense of humor, can have a bit of banter, im spontaneous, im not afraid to try anything for the first time and i can be upfront sometimes, not afraid to speak my mind and when i meet a person for the first time i can tell what kind of person they're in the first hour. And people think that i have an accent and thats all i have. There's more to me than my accent. I love going to the gym and running. I started boxing when i was 6 yrs old till i was 21 yrs old. So ive always been into fitness. Now don't laugh at me but ive never been to a concert. Never done camping, snowboarding, skiing and they're things i wana do. I love being outdoors. And when im looking to chill out. I like having a few beers at the weekend, hanging out with friends or sometimes i just like chilling out at home watching a movie and just relaxing. If you wana know anything more about me just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well im just living how it is now. I've recently become an apprentice for plumbing and i love it. It's something ive always wanted to become. Also im gona go to college and train to become a Firefighter thats always been my dream job. So down the line i want to start my own plumbing buissness and to be a firefighter aswell. I'm taking classes atm to learn the guitar. It's something ive always wanted to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accomplishing things! Yes - I make a do list.
When i wana do something. If I fail the first time. I keep doing it till i get it right. I'm very driven. There's goals in my life i want! Nothing will stop me till i get them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First food! Burritos love them. I'm down for trying all different kinds of food!

TV shows- Friends, How i met your mother, Big bang theory, Entourage and ive just started watching True blood:)

Books- Great Gatsby, Never more, Watchmen, Da Vinci Code

Movies- Like action, comedy, sci fi, Like trying all different movies but my favourite film of all time is Stand By Me! Love that movie

Music- Rnb, House, Rock, Todays hits and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym
Food
Sun
Alcohol
Beach
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going on else in the world. How to make a difference to anything. And how to help people who need it. My future, Looking back at my life and having no regrets!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends.
Going to the movies.
Trying different restuarants
Or just chilling out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well now can't go along and say that. That would spoil the whole fun of it. haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like having someone to make you laugh.
Trying different things.
Exploring different places.
Just enjoying life and living it!