Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icemanmalibu25

32 M Portsmouth, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How are you doing? My name is Brandon! I am originally from Norfolk! I was born and raised in Hampton Roads! I am an attractive man and I live alone and i take care of my own bills and pay my own rent! I have a business online selling sports merchandise and i work construction right now. I am funny, loyal and honest. i love to watch movies, listen to music, and cook! i am 31 years old and i have a 4 year old daughter named Heaven. i love her dearly. i love sports and i enjoy watching all kinds. i am looking for somebody that is sweet and loyal. somebody that i can feel comfortable around and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a business online selling sporting merchandise. i am going to tidewater community college for a degree in information technology. i love watching movies and i love music. i love to sing and just enjoy life. i play basketball, soccer, and swim. i really love the beach. i would love to travel but have not traveled much. i love to eat out, watch movies and cook! i like to read sometimes if i am really interested in the book.
I’m really good at
computers, sales, and sports. i am also good at video games but i am not trying to brag or anything.......lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my funny personality and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the bible is my favorite book, Spartacus and The Gladiator is my favorite movies, i love all kinds of music and i love seafood and barbecue
The six things I could never do without
food, showers, clothes, water, sleep and God. i don't think i could ever live without these things but some people do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life, friends, family and my daughter. life is always making me think about what may happen next but you have to stay focused and learn from your mistakes. life can be very difficult at times but you just have to be strong and try to be happy because you only have one life to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
i like to stay home watching a good movie with somebody that is my significant other and having a good meal. i like to do a lot of different things but on a typical Friday movies are very fun and relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your single and very loyal, honest, faithful, sweet, truthful and respectful.