Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icemanmike

37 M Egg Harbor Township, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just imagine giving your hand to me as we say hello....our hearts are beating so fast we can hardly speak.... The look in our eyes says it all.

Happiness shouldn't be loneliness... I'm looking to write the rest of my life story . I have only one part of it done, my beautiful daughter whom I see every weekend and every week for dinner. Now I'm looking for the part of me that I can share my hopes and dreams with and someone that will do the same in return. I like to play hard and work harder so I won't give up at anything or on everyone. Music is a true passion of mine... a wide spectrum that covers everything. I know what love is and I have more than enough of it to give. I'm a funny guy that knows when to be serious. I believe we were given a voice to be able to talk to one another. Texting is great but soon a voice needs to go with the face.... Keep that in mind. If you can make me laugh...you've got a step up on the rest. If you think you're the one for me... drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 48 hours a week, every Wednesday dinner with the most beautiful girl I know...my daughter. And every weekend with her. other wise living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Listening and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any music, action and comedy movies but will watch anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, music, car, love, respect, and did I say my daughter .....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to find the one.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting off work and relaxing, occasionally going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write poetry...about the ones I love
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a funny caring guy who likes to listen