Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icemelt21five

36 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back, I'll do just about anything to get a laugh and I'm probably too sarcastic for my own good. I work weird hours. I read a lot. I don't like sitting in. I'm looking to go out and try new things...lets go explore the city
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tits on your tats > tats on your tits

"I don't see race. People tell me I'm white, & I believe them because I can recite every song lyric from 'The Music Man'"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making paper planes, figuring out what clouds look like, kissing, fixing things, billiards, burning bridges...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enders Game (the complete series), The complete hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Innocent Man, Catch 22, anything Vonnegut, encyclopedia brown was my shit!

Movies-Top 5: Shawshank Redemption, Tombstone, Spaceball, Goodfellas, Tyler Perrys Madea gets a job

Just saw Avenue Q, it was awesome.

Music: I'm stuck in the 90's I know all of the words to almost every Biggie song

Food: I'm not picky...I'll try anything, actually I prefer trying new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could definitely do without this question...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next DIY project..I'm more likely to try and build something myself even if it takes more time and more money than if I would've just bought it at the store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Allergic to cats
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was watching russian porn once and got distracted by the overly ornate furniture.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to meet up and do something! I'm not looking for a pen pal :)