Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icepixxx

57 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently own a company that develops and markets music products world wide. I hold several patents, and get to hang out backstage sometimes. In addition to the "NAMM" side of the music business, I teach music, and record and perform. I still study my craft after 35 years. I have recorded and toured with some of the worlds greatest artists, and my current music partner for the last 6 years happens to be my favorite singer/songwriter of all time! I have been on national TV. I am smart, funny, creative, and have a great heart. My pics are current. I need glasses, but do not need Rogain or Viagra. I think the greatest thing one can do is help others. I am Jewish, and proud, but have also practiced Buddhism for 30 years, give or take.. Please don't try to "save" me. I will take my chances in the afterlife, thank you. I believe in karma. I can write and spell, and never use double negatives. I do not own a Harley, nor a set of golf clubs, but I do have some great guitars. Big on communication. I am drama free, drug free, disease free, and available.
I am loyal to the core.. I'm neat, clean, and listen. I am affectionate, and romantic. I do work out, sometimes.
I love animals, and they love me. I can make you laugh, and give you my whole heart. Thats a good start for now, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Developing new product to market, lots of working, and trying to figure out Pro Tools, Logic, and Ableton...If you know these, I will cherish, adore, and worship you...(OK, this isn't a requirement for adaoration....)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating music, massages, Kissing, communication, visiting friends in rehab.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life state
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, this is kinda a big deal for me, this is great 1st date fodder...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
keys and phone
wallet
Toothbrush
Guitar
Girlfriend. Whats a musician without a girlfriend? Homeless! I am kidding. Really, I am kidding here..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
doing the next right thing....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out making the world a better and more beautiful place.
Or staying home and doing laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an ego maniac with low self esteem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet me, and kiss on the 1st date.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!