icesk8ter326
21 Indianapolis, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
icesk8ter326
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ask

Infp

icesk8ter326.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
Working in an office by day, studying ballet and cello/music by night. Also going to school. I enjoy learning and will take a class in just about anything. When I have time I Iike to go horseback riding
I’m really good at
art stuff
making bad jokes :P
Speaking in metaphors without meaning to most of the time
Learning foreign languages
Being socially awkward and too straightforward at times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
http://youtu.be/iNbPg6zKmPI

++if you like to read
+++++ if you like poetry (i do too obviously)

I'm honestly not very interested in a lot of fiction. I have a short attention span with movies and shows and it takes me like 3 sittings/days to get through one movie if I'm watching it by myself. I do prefer movies over shows though.

Psychedelic rock
Oldies - buddy holly, Elvis, beach boys, Gilbert Becaud, Charles Aznavour, Charles Trenet
indie rock post rock ambient folk influenced
Julian Casablancas
Nick Allbrook
Apparat
Soap&skin
The six things I could never do without
Ballet
Cat
Musical Instrument
Fruit
Internet access
Philosophy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything mentioned above
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing in one way or another
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a major romantic?
You should message me if
Your life doesn't revolve around tv, video games and sports and you don't think you know everything
More