Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ichador

33 M Northville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Michigander through and through. I love everything that it has to offer from the big cities to the towns up north that you don't even realized that you just drove through. I also love the fact that we get 4 seasons here and I enjoy activities during all of them. I am an animal lover and I have 3 cats. I enjoy new activities but am also a creature of habit. I will try almost anything once though. If you want to know more... just ask. I'm a rather open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school and getting ready for the upcoming Ski season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching myself how to do things.
Cooking ( I'm still learning though).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy literature. Alexandre Dumas is my favorite author. I enjoy a variety of movies and t.v. shows. I have been developing my cooking skills and really enjoy spending time in the kitchen. My favorite type of food is anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Seasons, occasional silence, skiing, sports, pets, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, I am a planner so I like to have things planned out before I venture. This isn't always a good thing, sometimes I tend to over plan and that will hold me back. Currently though I am spending a lot of time thinking of Winter and one of my favorite activities Skiing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I am still working, doing homework or just relaxing. It all depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I long for solitude and will do whatever is needed to achieve it.

I tend to be hesitant to make the first move, so if you are interested don't hesitate to message me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone that is loyal. If you don't mind spending some nights in enjoying a nicely cooked meal and a movie or television show. If you love pets.