Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ichbinxmarissa

19 F Huron, SD

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Replace fear of the unknown with curiosity. Hi, I'm Marissa. I live my life by that quote. I'm constantly questioning everything, analyzing my surroundings; its like I have this obsessive, nagging need to understand everything. But at the same time, I accept some things as they come quick and without judgment, for I, above most people, know what its like to be judged on something that is beyond human comprehension. I'm a realist introvert with a blend of dreaming extrovert. I have my hopes low for love, because when you aim low, even the smallest things seem extravagant. I connect objects that you'd never expect to have any relations. I live in a world where reality is what you make of it. I don't need money to make me happy, in fact giving it away would make me happy. I support a child in Haiti by the name of Kervensley Noel through Compassion International. I'm a Christian, but I won't shove my religion down your throat. See true Christians respect others and love without any doubt, so don't let the oppresive ones taint the waters; every drop is unique. I'm a human rights activist in training, hoping to join the peace corps. Anyway, theres a lot about me, you will just have to talk to get to know me better!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working full time as a direct support professional, with two other petty part time jobs to help with other bills. I plan to go to argrosy online university, majoring in psychology and minoring in photography. After that I plan to move to Sweden. (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Untying knots; losing myself in music; learning new things; being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is usually pretty outrageous, kandi and other bracelets usually choke my arms too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books that keep you engaged from cover to cover. Psychological thrillers, comedies, really any kind of books. Beautiful Malice, Unwind, House, The Less Dead, Pretty Dead, Carrie, Draw the Dark, The Voice of the Night, and Venomous are some pretty great books. I'm not much of a tv person, though I like watching supernatural, the office, and my little pony. I like stoner movies haha. And food? Shoot. Tubby likes food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, oxygen, nature, intelligence, peace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every Friday night..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to scare people away by trying my hardestto not scare them away. Please be patient with me <3
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good conversation.