Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icing-oncake

57 San Rafael, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note; I'm not on here looking for a one night stand. If you are not within 50 miles of San Rafael, have a 0% match and have not written anything about yourself, please don't waste time writing to me. Also if you are looking to scam me, please be aware that I can tell immediately and WILL report you.

I think if myself as lighthearted, funny, witty, silly and prone to hysterical fits of laughter and I have a crazy wild side, as well as a smart, intense and serious side. I have good friends, a close family, and my share of lifes stresses. I pride myself on being direct and honest and you will always know how I feel about you and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I look at online dating as a way to meet new people, some who may end up as great friends and hopefully someone who I really connect with as a true friend and partner and lover. I am a romantic and express my feelings unconditionally. I don't believe in all or nothing. We don't have to be tied at the hip. I believe that a great loving relationship grows from a deep friendship and lots of that elusive chemistry, respect, and honesty. If we can find these things together we may have a shot at something meaningful and amazing. Still reading? :)

Ideally l am looking to meet a long term partner but am realistic about the journey to get there. As part of the process, i would like to find someone who i connect with both emotionally and physically and truly enjoy being with.

I am attracted to guys with a fun, kind of goofy (read lighthearted ) and vibrant personality, someone who is also honest and sincere, open minded and enjoys fun and witty bantering, can tell me all their life's funny stories and wants to listen to my funny stories, make me laugh.

i am attracted to men who care enough about themselves to take care of their bodies but are also able to let go and eat that hot fudge sundae or whatever their weakness might be. But its the eyes that get me everytime. Nothing sexier than smiling eyes and a great smile. i am very affectionate and not shy about it.

i am pretty independent and hope that you would be ok with that. i am looking for a guy who is open wih his feelings, ok with PDA's and always lets his partner know where she stands.

i love animals, mine and everyone else's too!! i have two cats that i adore and a horse. I love the city, the mountains and the beach, Tahoe, Caribbean, SF, NY. i have a sometimes very busy work life but because i work at home for myself, i have some flexibility. i am committed to my health and exercise regularly, cardio, yoga, hiking.... i have a weakness for dark chocolate, and ice cream, I do love to eat. i also love my wine, red and white, beer, and fun cocktails. Now you know why i work out so much :)

I would love to meet someone who wants to have fun, do things, explore, or just hang out at home cooking, making and eating cookies :) I like to just go with the flow, see how it progresses, have fun, be happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work hard, i play hard, i love hard, i ride horses, i hike, i think alot, i read, and maybe spend too much time on this website!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing good profiles, making people feel comfortable, letting people know how i feel, having a really fun conversation with lots of laughter, my work (CPA- finance consultant) eating and drinking, making desserts, entertaining my friends for dinner, snuggling and kissing (so I've been told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smiley face. my fit upper body (which i am still uncomfortable about when people comment on it). So if your first comment in an email is "nice guns" you may not get a response :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - pulp fiction, fargo, airplane just to name a few, and indie movies. Not much into summer blockbusters.
Tv shows - Modern family, Daily show. Stephen Colbert, Glee ( yes i admit it!) football and basketball. ( Niners not raiders, lakers and warriors. )
books - anne lamott, secret life of bees, ya ya sisterhood.
food - anything but mushrooms, eggplant or fishy slimy stuff. no calamari, oysters, etc. Definite yes on pasta, chocolate, ice cream, Italian food, Thai, pizza, big salads
Music - JACKSON BROWNE, ANYWHERE, ANYTIME, Train, Three doors down. Love most music other than heavy metal or rap. Love my pandora!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends, my animals, beaches, affection, love, touching and being touched, travel, a great red blend and wine tasting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i am going to have for dinner...should i have dessert? red or white? should i take my horse for a trail ride or school him? how can i keep my cat from escaping from the yard? did my DVR record Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert or did it screw up again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually pooped, but up for a cocktail and a bite to eat, maybe a movie and always some good snuggles
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't function without coffee. I was in jail in Mexico. I come from a normally dysfunctional family that has grown to be functional over the years. I am afraid of getting old and being alone and of having no one to hold my hand in the dementia ward. No one wants to put anything in this box so I thought I would share some (not all!) of my private thoughts. I do have more :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like smart and sassy women ,are local to the bay area, are really interested in getting to know someone and are outgoing and can make me laugh.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!