Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icjones33

35 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy that likes to be spontaneous and have fun. I like to get outside and be adventurous; go surfing, hiking, biking and skiing. Really into trying new cuisine from all over the world. A great night would be cooking some good food with a good wine or beer. I like to travel, been to China, Mexico, Canada and all over the U.S. Love to go on road trips, best form of traveling. Getting out on the open road and meeting interesting and colorful people. Makes for great stories. I think that's what life is about; collecting stories and sharing them with people, spending time with friends while having a good laugh. Cheers!

Feel I shouldn't reveal all, but here's some random facts.
I spent the first 6 years of my life in a hippie communal living situation. Long story, but a good one.
I have a organic garden and squirrels are evil. Don't worry I take a non kill approach but those little bastards ware on my patience.
I'm a bad dancer, hey who cares. Only live once.
Into buying vinyl. Find it relaxing flipping through a stack and finding that record you have been looking for awhile.
Oh, that's enough for now.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own business restoring Asian Antiques, Historic preservation on old Buildings and making furniture. Decided that it would be funer to live history than talk about it. Darn that Indiana jones! My passion is being able to create my own furniture and sculptures. Besides that I'm having fun and jamming out to life.
I’m really good at
making cool stuff, cooking and making people laugh. Remembering random history facts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Hemingway, Hunter S. Thompson, On the Road, 1776.

Movies: Apocalypse Now, Big Lebowski, Wedding Crashers, Edward Scissor Hands, Sleeper, Indiana Jones, Platoon.

Favorite shows: parks and recreation, Anthony bourdain, office, American pickers, dexter, family guy, homeland.

Music: cash, animals, dead, Van Morrison, bob Dylan, the cure, pavement, nirvana, Alice in chains, dinosaur jr, Primus, jack Johnson, Bob marley,U2, Tool, Clash, Ramones. anything that sounds good. I'm all over the place. Jazz, rock, certain country, big band, reagee and all things awesome!

Food: all types depends on the mood.

Favorite Artist: Van Gough, Matisse, Pollock

Favorite Woodworker: Wharton Esherick.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Craft beer
Good food
My bike
good cordless drill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, politics and places i'd like to travel too
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a beer at the corner bar with my friends or my sister; maybe grilling in my yard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a history buff, have been on a civil war battlefields tour. Not in my pictures but I had long hair for about 10 years. At one point it was down to my butt.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to try new things and your up for an adventure.