Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

icyalata

28 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy Biking, camping (The Urban or Rural kind), Movies, and spending time with my family and my friends. If the Pens are on though, you can find me plastered to a chair/stool/couch watching the game. Working on my house has become my new pass time.

I am looking for a girl who is funny, can take a joke and dish one back, easy going, spontaneous, likes trying new restaurants (I tend to buy Groupons), abd is always looking to learn!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an engineer for a consulting firm. I live on Mount Washington. Working on my house. And living each day as it comes.

Also, I could never pass up a wing night if the possibility presented itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sweating the small stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so sure, but I like to think they notice my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Boondock Saints, Memento, Gladiator, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy and new Hobbit trilogy, Horror films of all kinds, and I will watch pretty much any movie.
(Side note, I have never made it through the movie "The Notebook", I have successfully fallen asleep to it 4 times)

TV: Game of Thrones, Family guy, Vikings, The walking dead, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, and usually if the TV is on HBO is on.

Music: I listen to everything for the most part. Some days I enjoy Rap, Country, Rock, the 90's Alternative channel on Pandora, and what ever comes up on my iPod.

Books: (a 2012 new years resolution to myself was to start reading and I actually did it, just no laughing please) Hunger Games [books 1,2,& 3]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Family
2) My Friends
3) Music (all kinds)
4) Weekends
5) Craft Beer
6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next thing I need to do on my house is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out with a few friends for a beer or 2 and see where the night leads. If I don't go out I also enjoy entertaining and having people over. But, I am not one to ever turn down a quiet night in with a movie and a pizza!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can message me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a chill, drama free guy, message away! Never know where a simple message may lead!