Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

idahoguy10157

57 M Caldwell, ID

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't find age to be a barrier to frienships. That is why I put down ages 45-65.
I am a type B personality most of the time.
I love good coffee. Sidamo is my favorite.
I love most cats and dogs.
I love both Rock and Country music. Especially live music.
I behave like an adult.
I don't smoke cigarettes and don't drink often.
I am 6'2"
I am a retired professional
My children are all adults and do not live with me.
I enjoy good company, the outdoors, motorcycling, fishing, reading, the history channel, art, live music, nice automobiles, swimming, zoos and aquariums, PDAs, kissing, traveling, wearing a leather jacket, riding either of my motorcycles, mountains, rivers, white water rafting
Hot tubs and hot springs
Comedy Clubs
I enjoy reading
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Because I have earned two retirements I don't have to work unless I want to. I don't need your money and I'm not looking for anyone to financially support. I'm not rich and I'm not poor. I am going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient and persistant
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my being actively aware of my surroundings, people say that they feel safe with me. My humor is just under the surface...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Extremely varied... besides, what if I haven't tried it yet?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
human and animal companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too many topics to mention here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually stay home unless I have a date or going out with friends somewhere. As in...live music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey! It's private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet an old school gentleman with an up to date bag of tricks :)

I'd prefer a lady with a career. Your either retired or will be and have your own life and plans. As for any plans of mine your own income. Don't worry about it. I have my own two retirement incomes...