Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cypriot99

43 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently described as "the perfect combination of macho and sweet". That sums it up pretty much.

My favorite soft cheese is Primula and my favorite hard cheese is Halloumi. If you have tried these, would you let me know? I just think cheese compatibility is very important... everything else flows from there... and everything tastes better with cheese, right?:)

More seriously, I strive to live authentically and make the most out of life...

I am warm, idealistic, adventurous, kind and smart. Not bad, ha?:) All wrapped up in an attractive, lengthy package :) I forgot "funny" :)

I am looking for someone that I can have a connection with, a connection that energizes us both...
Someone who lives in the moment and also has goals for the future. Someone who is kind and has a big heart.

Growth is important to me. I am an extrovert but close to the middle of the introvert-extrovert continuum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed in real estate and as a Marriage and Family Therapist, I do other stuff with my life as well...:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way in new places.
Thinking creatively and quickly
Listening
Sensing and intuiting
Not following the beaten path
Restorative yoga
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends if I am coming or going...;)
my height, my contagious smile and laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Musician: Stew - extra points have you heard of him. I prefer melodic music.

Favorite Movies: Matrix, Best in Show. Memento.

Favorite books: "Middlesex", "If the Buddha Dated"- highly recommended it.

Authors: Robert Johnson (jungian psychologist), Irvin Yallom, Marshall Rosenberg ("Non-violent communications"), Nicole Daedone

TV: Game of Thrones, Scandal, Survivor, Big Bang Theory are top of my list right now. My previous loves include: Rome, Weeds, Sopranos and the X-files.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet probably...
touching and being touched...
vegetarian food options...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the balance between action and acceptance.
How to be more present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have A LOT of interests and I will always find something fun for us to do if we want to be out. I like the theater and improv/spoken word shows like GetMortified.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why do people not answer this question on the basis that it is private? It says the most private thing that you are WILLING to admit! :)
I volunteer for a group that sends books to prisoners.
I am an only child.
I am working on being more vulnerable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Nerdy girls especially encouraged to say hello :)
Major bonus points if you are vegetarian and love to cook.
you resonate with this piece
http://www.davidpbrown.co.uk/poetry/oriah-mountain-dreamer.html