Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Helsinki, Finland Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:56pm
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Atheism, and laughing about it
Dropped out of masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's not easy
to be not cheesy
to make a bait
yet say it straight
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Scaling walls,
knocking doors,
finding out,
what's working out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying things I could be better at.. could always improve
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, hair, that I'm trying to make you laugh, and that I'm not as drunk as everyone else
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books, I read them when I was a teenager. It's been a long time. I used to read a lot of sci-fi and fantasy.
movies, I want them to surprise me, teach me things I didn't know, show me something new, or sometimes just entertain. In practice that has lately translated to film festivals or Star Trek.
shows, tv? I haven't had one for a few years.. A couple of years back I re-watched all the old Jeeves episodes. If you watch more TV than I do, and know some current clever sitcom, recommend it to me!
music, make me dance!
food, surprise me please! And I'm not much of a meat eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, there are several ways you could approach this, my approach is more like "things in my life I think I would not like to change even if I got involved with someone".
Time enough for physical exercise and a project to tinker with, friends, and short commute (changing jobs I wouldn't mind right now though).
That was just four. I'll fill in when something comes up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm often trying to build something or trying to make something work, or pondering about why stuff works the way it does, or people the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing badminton with friends, out to see friends over a glass of wine, trying to kill people on BF3 on my friends place, out dancing, or whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid that things I say in the profile become what you expect of me, and I lose my freedom to become something else entirely.