Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

idazfi

32 Bogotá, Colombia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like play soccer, play guitar(just play i'm not musician), cook, dance salsa and kiss girls while i'm dancing, i do not speak English fluently so I prefer kisses hahaha in fact i don't speak fluently in Spanish neither hahaha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have not idea, ok looking for activities that realize serotonin and oxytocin in my brain could count as something? I really don't know
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cook, Wash dishes, dance Salsa, doing c++ code, misrepresenting some Latino stereotypes, loosing the notion of the time, fixing computers, finding an easy way to do boring task.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, and my big nose jojojo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Agora, Mar adentro, Volver, Carne Tremola
Shows: Weeds, Breaking Bad, South Park
Music:Rock (radio DC101 is ok ) Salsa and vallenato (of curse),
Food: Mexican Food, Ethiopian food, Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex
good food
good music
good sleep
internet
Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, my fantasies, how to make my friends feel loved, how to make my mother feel that is still time to start a new life ( I think that never is too late), looking for new ideas, new information, new friends, everything, I would love to experiment everything at least ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, Maybe cooking and having wine, maybe looking for something fun to do on weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of things, All of them are sex related
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have open mind, are not a religions person or you are(maybe you like to argue with no evidence, which doesn't make any sense ), You want to talk about open relationship, you want to try one of my dishes, you want to dance salsa with me, you have good sex drive or at least you have some nice tools to enjoy sex, I mean more than just nudity and normal sex, you want to play soccer, you want a friend.