Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

iddy_is_me

34 M Bogor, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am from The Netherlands but worked in Ethiopia last year and traveled around Southern Africa last year for a while. Living in Ethiopia, travelling and improving my paragliding skills were great fun but now back to the more serious stuff again and started a PhD here in Indonesia. Will be in Indonesia for at least the next three years and looking forward to meet nice new people. Travel quite a bit at the moment in Indonesia, mostly to Riau and East Kalimantan and although more than 8 months in Indonesia, I haven't visited Bali yet. Many people hate Jakarta but I enjoy the city, except the traffic ofcourse. On the other hand I enjoy nature and even plantations (job) as well. I don't need many people but definitely need some nice people around me.

My friends call me free and I guess I am a liberal, definitely not a conservative. Although free I am responsible. Never broke any bones whilst having some hobbies in which that is definitely possible (or I am just lucky all the time). I enjoy having a good conversation and a good laugh. Not always the easiest person but accept it when others aren't either (and notice I do become easier over the years...). I like a woman with spirit.

Although my job is in education, I am not an English teacher.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it, hating it sometimes..., improving my paragliding skills, and developing skills in general. Learning Bahasa Indonesia! Bisa sedikit sekarang tapi suka belajar lebih.
I’m really good at
Making very stupid mistakes and being too honest about it, or is that just making another stupid mistake? Make people laugh (no guarantees I can make you laugh but if there is a slight click I will).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: De dodelijke deugdzaamheid van Dadou (sorry, in Dutch but just have to mention it as it's just so good)
Movie: Amelie, Y tu mama tambien, Team America: World Police.
Music: from Pearl Jam to Salif Keita
Food: Spicy stuff, but proper Dutch food can be so nice as well sometimes (I might be happy to cook you some).
Shows: Dexter, GoT
The six things I could never do without
Passport,
paragliding,
bank card
good food
good company
But really, I can do without a lot actually...for a while....(and you probably as well.... if you really have to)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why can't I think a bit deeper, there must be more!! And why are all you ladies looking for 'friends' who have to be 'single', that doesn't matter if he is just a friend, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Slightly bored at the moment, that is why I am here! It varries quite a bit actually. Traveling quite a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like women of color. It's not that private really and if this question is supposed to be something you should be ashamed of: I am not obviously.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a brain and a sense of humor, preferably laugh with me and not just about me;). If you are looking for just a fat wallet go click on some other pics.