Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

idocare_

65 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live everyday as a new adventure with old and new friends. I’m very direct and honest since I want to make the most of everyday without playing games. I’m very social, caring, and loyal and take my friendships and relationships seriously.
As for activities, I'm a private pilot who likes to buzz the air ways and enjoy the beautiful North West from the air. I like to walk, hike, sail, play tennis. I like to play ping pong and am presently very active in a tournament league. Don’t laugh. I’m actually pretty good at it.
Every weekend I go someplace to listen to a band (blues, swing, whatever) and dance. I’m always open for new places to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with computers for a living -- I am a contractor and have part-time flexible hours. I am also a pilot and fly recreationally. I love walking, hiking, tennis and table tennis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a friend and no matter where you are or what support you need, I’m there for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I am easy to get to know and quickly make people feel at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are Les Miserables, "Modern Times", "An American in Paris" and "Duets". I love listening to local musicians like Ty Curtis, Norman Sylvester, Duffy Bishop, 5 Guys Named Moe, Soul Vaccination, Curtis Salgado, and many more. Of course the Blues Festival at Water Front park is a must see every year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Everyone says coffee and I’m no exception
Listening to Blues and Swing bands
Exercise is an important part of my life
Sharing my laughter and love with my friends
Always keeping a stash of chocolate somewhere
Number six? Hmmm...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I’m always thinking about what I’m going to do next week. Life is too short to let one day go by without enjoying it to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will check out the Willamette Week to find out what is happening in the area and join my friends for some fun and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have watched every episode of “Desperate Housewives”, and I also like Glee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m looking for a woman who takes pride in herself physically and emotionally. She is spontaneous and not afraid to go outside of her comfort zone. Of course, she is charming, silly, intelligent, honest, positive, romantic, and believes in keeping physically fit. She likes to be wined and dined and treated like the lady she is. Hopefully, my new best friend and I will enjoy a long and serious relationship that neither one of us will ever regret
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck in the future.