Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

idolotsastuff1

36 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Im andy...I like to surf...and bike...I teach science and design ...but dj at night...i paint and screenprint...and sometimes build robots. I like meeting open minded people who enjoy traveling and adventurous things beyond the bar scene....upon reviewing my "personality assessment" ive decided this site is a buncha malarky in some aspects. If you really want to know me...talk with me...Im pretty much an open book:) I currently reside in Milwaukee (not a big fan) but have lived all over...I should have been back in Puerto Rico right now but I recently found out my homie Jerry (pictured above) is irreparably sick and its just not a good time to travel. Ill be on my way by October :) I NEED THE OCEAN AND ONCE I GET BACK TO IT I AM NEVER EVER EVER EVER LEAVING (ever)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching by day...djing by night ...surfing as much as possible...trying desperately to be active through all seasons. Avoiding things like bar crawls...peddle taverns and douchy clubs (yeah I know...I dj...what gives?). Working on my grand plan...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things i put my effort into:) i love to learn so i have acquired many odd skills...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young for my age;) ...and i know a lotta random stuff..oddly enough these also tend to be my downfalls in the dating realm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spicy flavorful food...well done fusion...ethnic...music with rhythm...breakbeats...classic lit...hemmingway...hughes...sunny and law and order...specifically c.i. ...anything by wes anderson....especialmente a life aquatic:) thats really it...not much more to me...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surfing, djing, jerry (my dog), pork, my family, the sun:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whoahhhhh.....wayyyy too much to list here! Those wheels are always turning....trust that. I think about my dog not being here much longer...warmer climates...waves...science...my own happiness...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chekiando magicseaweed y descansando...olas manana???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im prone to getting down on myself...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? What is the point of being active on this site or at anything in life, getting communication and compliments and potential lessons from people within and never responding? I get messages on this site alllllll the time from people I have no interest in and I always look...I always consider...and most times I respond even if to thank the person for thinking of me or giving me a compliment. Im a real guy...smart...educated...kind...tall... loyal...talented...come from a good family...have two jobs...no kids...AND although Im no David Bekham...Im also no Lyle Lovitt either...we should be saying 'Hi!' or something;) Relax....It's just HELLO!:)