Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ieatfoodnstuff

26 M Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Tony. I fix things. I like greenspace (woods, outdoors, lakes, etc). I'm a fan of science. I feel most at home in a garage with a bunch of tools and something that won't be broken tomorrow, thanks to me. I'm an ESTP, for whatever it matters. Let's be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing the corporate ladder of synergy and success, turning wrenches on my tired old truck (GET IT?), working on my archery and fishing stats, saving up for a house and a boat. Maybe an airplane too. Because why not? I'll have to build one though, they charge too much for something I can just make.

Thinking about writing songs with my mad lyrical skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
FIXING ALL THE THINGS. Keeping calm under pressure or stress, making quick logical decisions, cooking a pretty serious meal, backpacking/canoeing/camping.

Not terribly good at cleaning or giving a damn about gossip. I want to talk about cool stuff like nasa's ion propulsion drive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed. Good news is I'm always in my right mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I'll read pretty much anything I can get my hands on.
-I really enjoy most movies, there's a whole sea of quotations you get yourself into just by knowing me.
-Shows are things I'm not really into. There were a few, but after breaking bad... well... meth. Not even once.
-Music: You name it. I've been around the block once or twice, and while I'll give anything a listen, I'm pretty selective about the things I put on my playlists.
-Food: I'm a foodie. I like to experiment when I cook, half out of necessity, half from "hey, this might work." There have been only two things I won't do again: Chitlins and sea urchin. JUST DON'T.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-An escape into a green foresty area or a lake.
-Tools (leatherman, wrenches, wood rasps, etc.)
-Family
-A tasty cold beverage at the end of the day
-Knowledge and the ability to learn. Libraries, internet, observation, etc. Regardless of the source, you can learn from just about anything.
-Cross between a good whiskey every once in a while and a cup of yogurt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm not running the world. Then I chalk it up to "it's probably for the best."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm a hick? I literally embrace everything a "country dude" stands for (fixing stuff, drinking beer, growing food, owning pickups, wearing flannel, knowing your way around a tractor, hunting skills, i-must-provide mindset, etc.), but I refuse to embrace any of the culture. The majority of the people I've met that consider themselves "country" make me believe country is make-believe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your ears hang low, they can wobble to and fro, you can tie them-

No seriously, just do it. If you don't you'll spend the rest of your life wondering what would have happened if you did.