Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ieckert

23 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open person, if you ask me a question chances are that I won't have a problem answering it for you. I'm also quite blunt. When it comes to a relationship, I'm looking for something that can build into something more in the future. If you're wondering about sexuality, that's an important part of a relationship to me, and I'm very open about it. However, that is not everything that is important in a relationship and it is not what I am here solely searching for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Ball State University with a degree in Psychology. I am starting a job in Indianapolis with an insurance company, and hopefully I'll love it there so I can enjoy waking up to go to work everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most sports other than soccer and basketball, anything to do with firearms, video games, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How blunt I can be, or my beard; red hair on a blonde person kind of sticks out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
The Harry Potter series, The Eragon trilogy, The Song of Fire and Ice Series...basically any good work of fantasy/fiction.
Favorite movies: Ocean's series, pretty much anything directed/produced by Tim Burton and anything that Johnny Depp acts in.

Favorite Shows:
30 Rock, Sons of Anarchy, Dr. Who, NCIS, Hannibal, basically anything that has a good story line that hooks you from the beginning.

Favorite Music:
I like everything but rap and hip hop. Country is my favorite of all time, hate on me if you will, but please don't make that a determining factor on whether or not you want to talk to me.

Favorite Food:
As long as it's meat, I'll probably eat it, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. My phone/internet
3. Something to strive for
4. My guns
5. Good food
6. Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could be, and how I can get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at the bars, or playing games with them at home, I enjoy board and card games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me to find that one out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to make new friends; I just moved to Indy and could definitely handle getting to know some people.
You're looking for a real relationship that can develop into more.
You are able to deal with someone who is quite blunt, sarcastic, and very open.
You like to have fun and are very active.