Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ifailedmath

30 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have degrees in Mathematics and Education. Love both of these things - except for the public education system. What a shit storm... I am in school.. again.. I am working a Masters in Adult Education & Work, Organization & Leadership.

Aside from my obsession with educating myself, I also am into music. I adore all sorts of music. I recently sold my piano after 22 long-maybe-happy years of playing it. I also play guitar.

Video games are another one of my hobbies. If you have steam or a ps3, perhaps we can tear something up together. Let me know - maybe we play similar games!

I enjoy hockey - Habs fan for life! Although there is a bitter taste in my mouth since the last lock out. So tired of that silliness.

I don't really like sweet things, I am a huge fan of bitter things. I drink my coffee black and I actually love the taste of a good beer. Beer fanatic here!
What I’m doing with my life
Mathematics Teacher.. and fighting with feminists in my online classes.
I’m really good at
Math? Video Games? Trivial Pursuit...!
The first things people usually notice about me
My arm is full of math tattoos or that I am always wearing a hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I usually read math stuff. Need to get into reading other things though. I am trying to push myself into doing that.

Movies - James Bond? Obsessed with him.

Music - Anything from Punk Rock to Classic Rock to Country. I am not really into electronic-like music. Bands that I normally listen too: Age of Electric, Beck, Bob Dylan, Hendrix, The Who, Tom Petty, Sloan, Queens of the Stone Age, Pearl Jam, Oasis, Ramones, etc.

Food: Thai
The six things I could never do without
1) Google
2) Lots of Comfy Blankets
3) Friends/Family
4) Peanut Butter
5) Sarcasm
6) Science/Mathematics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I get to go to mars..
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out having a few beers with friends or chilling on the couch. It really all depends if I am working or not! I prefer night time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love country music. I have a septum piercing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel like? You can't really force anyone to do anything.